top of page
Search

Family!! Sunday, June 10th 2018!!

I'd consider myself lucky for getting to be apart of my amazing family. Family is so important to me and I think it should be to everyone. Family is forever, family is the people who should be by your side, supporting you, being happy for you, and pushing you to be a flourishing child of God. I know everyone isn't always as lucky to be apart of a super close knit family so I wanted to say some ways so that you could improve your family life. One way my family and I are so close is by having breakfast together every morning. It seems so simple and minor but it's a time for us to all talk, and share what we have planned for that day. It's a way for all of us to be included in each others lives, I understand you might not have any reason to get early in the morning just to have breakfast with your family but I think that's reason enough. On top of that we spend any time possible together as a family. In our house Sundays are family days, after church we will come home and just spend good quality time together we normally don't have friends over on Sundays because that can take away from bonding as a family. We all live crazy busy lives between sports, work, school, clubs, and so many other activities there isn't much time we have, so when we do have time we choose to spend it together. Like I said at the beginning I consider myself extremely blessed to apart of this family, and I hope everyone can experience the bond of a family. So to just grow closer together and take time to simply talk, I challenge all of you to have at least one meal as a family together this week!!


Love you all!! Proudly live your LIFE IN CHRIST!!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Brothers and Sisters of Christ

I never really understood what it meant to be brothers and sister of Christ until I went to Peru on my mission trip. We say treat others with kindness and how you'd want to be treated but it goes so m

My Verse!! Sunday, July 8th 2018!!!

Philippians 4:13 "I can do all things through Christ which strengthens me" This is my verse for many reasons and I use it in many different ways. One major way I use it is in volleyball, it is part of

Resistance!! Sunday, June 17th 2018!!

No matter how convincing you make your argument, there's always gonna be someone who resists and goes against you. That's how I think about the devil and all the people who resists God. No matter how

bottom of page